CORKERBEC VENTURE PARTNERS LLC
404-267-0388
HomeAbout UsPartnersTeamClientsNews or ReviewsContact Us

CORKERBEC VENTURE PARTNERS LLC
INVEST WITH US, WHILE WE INVEST IN YOU
President/Managing Partner
Shane R. Corrodus
(404)-267-0388
Shane@corkerbecventures.com
VP Of Operations/Partner
Brod Boyd
(404)-267-0388
Brod@corkerbecventures.com
General Partner
Peter B Beckford
(404)-267-0388
peter@corkerbecventures.com
VP Of Finance/Partner
Robert Alford Greyer III
(404)-267-0388
robert@corkerbecventures.com
General Counsel/Partner
Anthony S. Kerr
(404)-267-0388
anthony@corkerbecventures.com
International Development Associate

Pernell H. Outerbridge
(404)-267-0388
pernell@corkerbecventures.com
Partners Info